Editorial Board


Accreditation certificate PI №77-16239 of August 29, 2003

ISSN 1816-9228 (Printed)

ISSN 2078-9114 (Online)

Established in 2005.

Editorial Board

Tatiana Karminskaya – PhD (Engineering), Associate Professor, Rector, Yugra State University; Editor-in-Chief;

Andrey Matrynenko – D.Sc. (Biology), Professor, Vice-rector for Research and International Affairs, Yugra State University; Deputy Editor-in-Chief;

Anna Chernoskutova – Head, Editorial and Publishing Office; Editorial Board Execituve Secretary;


Lyubov Bogomolova – PhD (Economics), Professor, Department of Economics, Yugra State University;

Tatiana Vladimirova – D.Sc. (Economics), Professor, Department of Finance and Credit, Siberian State University of Railway Engineering and Transportation;

Vadim Islamutdinov – D.Sc. (Economics), Associate Professor, Department of Economics, Yugra State University;

Vladimir Kurikov – D.Sc. (Economics), Professor, Department of Economics, Yugra State University;

Oksana Mikhayliuk – D.Sc. (Economics), Professor, Ural State Mining University;

Aleksey Rumyantsev – D.Sc. (Economics), Professor, Chief Research Officer, Institute of Regional Economic Issues – Russian Academy of Sciences;

Aleksandr Syomin – D.Sc. (Economics), Professor, Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences;

Viktor Sokolov – D.Sc. (Economics), Professor, Department of Transport Management, Siberian State University of Railway Engineering and Transportation.

Earth sciences:

Valeriy Alekseev – D.Sc. (Engineering), Professor, Senior Research Officer, Department of Information Processing Systems, Modelling and Management, Yugra State University;

Valeriy Bulatov – D.Sc. (Geography), Professor, Department of Oil and Gas Engineering, Yugra State University;

Mikhail Glagolev – PhD (Biology), Associate Professor, Senior Research Officer, Lomonosov Moscow State University;

Denis Dudkin – PhD (Chemistry), Associate Professor, Department of Ecology and Environment Management, Yugra State University;

Yegor Dyukarev – PhD (Physics and Mathematics), Senior Research Officer, Institute of Monitoring of Climatic and Ecological Systems – Russian Academy of Sciences, Siberian Branch;

Gleb Kochergin – PhD (Engineering), Senior Research Officer, Earth Remote Sensing Center – Yugra Research Institute of Information Systems;

Elena Lapshina – D.Sc. (Biology), Professor; Director, Research & Education Center "Dynamics of Environment and Global Climate Change", Yugra State University;

Yuriy Polishchyuk – D.Sc. (Physics and Mathematics), Professor; Chief Research Officer, Earth Remote Sensing Center – Yugra Research Institute of Information Systems;

Engineering sciences – Computer science and Management:

Pavel Gulyaev – D.Sc. (Engineering), Professor, Department of Physics and Basic Engineering sciences,  Yugra State University; 

Vladimir Kovalev – D.Sc. (Engineering), Professor, Chair, Department of Power Engineering, Yugra State University; 

Aleksandr Kozhanov – D.Sc. (Engineering), Professor; Chief Research Officer, Sobolev Institute of Mathematics – Russian Academy of Sciences, Siberian Branch;

Sergey Martynov – D.Sc. (Physics and Mathematics), Professor, Department of Construction and Transport Systems, Yugra State University;

Sergey Pyatkov – D.Sc. (Physics and Mathematics), Professor, Chair, Department of Higher Mathematics, Yugra State University;

Viktor Slavskiy – D.Sc. (Physics and Mathematics), Professor, Department of Higher Mathematics, Yugra State University;

Aleksandr Khludnev – D.Sc. (Physics and Mathematics), Professor; Head, Laboratory of Hydro and Aero Elasticity, Lavrentyev Institute of Hydrodynamics – Russian Academy of Sciences, Siberian Branch.