Contacts
UNIVERSITY OFFICE

Secretary
Tel.: +7 (3467) 377-000
E-mail: ugrasu@ugrasu.ru 


UNIVERSITY LEADERSHIP


  Rector
Tatiana Karminskaya
Academic degree: Cand.Sc., Engineering
Academic title: Associate Professor
Tel.:  +7 (3467) 377-000 (extension number 101) 
E-mail: rector@ugrasu.ru

  Vice-rector for Academic Affairs
Roman Kuchin
Academic degree: Cand.Sc., Biology
Academic title: Associate Professor
Tel.:  +7 (3467) 377-000 (extension number 104)
E-mail: r_kuchin@ugrasu.ru 

4dae164b48c252a8c1a60b9b2a82e6fb.jpg


Vice-rector for Economic Development
Julia Rod
Academic degree: D.Sc., Economics
Academic title: Associate Professor
E-mail: J_Rod@ugrasu.ru

  Vice-rector for Research
Vadim Islamutdinov
Academic degree: D.Sc., Economics
Academic title: Associate Professor
Tel.: +7 (3467) 377-000 (extension number 105) 
E-mail: v_islamutdinov@ugrasu.ru 

  Bulygin Andrey Viktorovich
Vice-rector for Property Management and Security
Andrey Bulygin
Academic degree: Cand. Sc., Law
Tel.: +7 (3467) 377-000 (extension number 106) 
E-mail: av_bulygin@mail.ru


  Vice-rector for Youth Policy and External Relations
Anna Brovina
Academic degree: Cand.Sc., Philology
Tel.: +7 (3467) 377-000 (extension number 107)
E-mail: a_brovina@ugrasu.ru  




INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION

We warmly welcome all endeavors on the part of our colleagues worldwide to develop cooperation with us! If you are an international student or a researcher willing to study or do your research at Yugra State University, or have suggestions concerning any way of cooperation, please contact our International Cooperation Office.

Send your inquiries to our shared mailbox at ugrasu.international@gmail.com,
or contact the office staff directly if required.

Oksana Gololobova, Head of International Cooperation Office
o_gololobova@ugrasu.ru 




Did not get a reply to your e-mail or would like to share feedback on our website?
Feel free to contact the editor (English or Russian).