Contacts
UNIVERSITY OFFICE

Secretary
Tel.: +7 3467 357 871
Fax: +7 3467 357 767
E-mail: ugrasu@ugrasu.ru 


UNIVERSITY LEADERSHIP


Rector
Tatiana Karminskaya, PhD in Engineering
Tel.: +7 3467 357 504 
E-mail: rector@ugrasu.ru

First vice-rector
Roman Kuchin, PhD in Biology
Tel.: +7 3467 357 732 
E-mail: r_kuchin@ugrasu.ru

Vice-rector for Research and International Affairs
Andrey Martynenko, D.Sc. in Biology
Tel.: +7 3467 357 508 
E-mail: a_martynenko@ugrasu.ru

Vice-rector for Economic Affairs
Vadim Islamutdinov, D.Sc. in Economics
Tel.: + 7 3467 357 717 
E-mail: v_islamutdinov@ugrasu.ru

Vice-rector for Supplementary Education and Property Management 
Tatiana Kostyleva, PhD in Philosophy
Tel.: +7 3467 357 655
E-mail: t_kostyleva@ugrasu.ru 


INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION

We warmly welcome all endeavours on the part of our colleagues wolrdwide  to develop cooperation with us! If you are an international student or a researcher willing to study or do your research at Yugra State University, or have suggestions concerning any way of cooperation, please contact our International Cooperation Office.

Send your enquiries to our shared mailbox at ugrasu.international@gmail.com,
or contact the office staff direclty if required.

Oksana Gololobova, Head of International Cooperation Office
o_gololobova@ugrasu.ru 

Elena Telitsyna, Senior translator
e_telicyna@ugrasu.ru

Azat Garipov, Interpreter
a_garipov@ugrasu.ru 



Did not get a reply to your e-mail or would like to share feedback on our web-site?
Feel free to contact the editor (English or Russian).