Contacts
UNIVERSITY OFFICE

Secretary
Tel.: +7 3467 357 871
Fax: +7 3467 357 767
E-mail: ugrasu@ugrasu.ru 


UNIVERSITY LEADERSHIP


  Rector
Tatiana Karminskaya
Academic degree: Cand.Sc., Engineering
Academic title: Associate Professor
Tel.: +7 3467 357 504 
E-mail: rector@ugrasu.ru

  Vice-rector for Academic Affairs
Roman Kuchin
Academic degree: Cand.Sc., Biology
Academic title: Associate Professor
Tel.: +7 3467 357 732 
E-mail: r_kuchin@ugrasu.ru 

   
Vice-rector for Research
Andrey Martynenko
Academic degree: D.Sc., Biology
Academic title: Full Professor
Tel.: +7 3467 357 508 
E-mail: a_martynenko@ugrasu.ru

  Vice-rector for Economic Development
Vadim Islamutdinov
Academic degree: D.Sc., Economics
Academic title: Associate Professor
Tel.: + 7 3467 357 717 
E-mail: v_islamutdinov@ugrasu.ru 

  Vice-rector for Property Management and Security
Tatiana Kostyleva
Academic degree: Cand.Sc., Philosophy
Academic title: Associate Professor
Tel.: +7 3467 357 655
E-mail: t_kostyleva@ugrasu.ru 


  Vice-rector for Youth Policy and External Relations
Anna Brovina
Academic degree: Cand.Sc., Philology
Tel.: + 7 3467 357 722
E-mail: a_brovina@ugrasu.ru  




INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION

We warmly welcome all endeavors on the part of our colleagues worldwide to develop cooperation with us! If you are an international student or a researcher willing to study or do your research at Yugra State University, or have suggestions concerning any way of cooperation, please contact our International Cooperation Office.

Send your inquiries to our shared mailbox at ugrasu.international@gmail.com,
or contact the office staff directly if required.

Oksana Gololobova, Head of International Cooperation Office
o_gololobova@ugrasu.ru 




Did not get a reply to your e-mail or would like to share feedback on our website?
Feel free to contact the editor (English or Russian).